Events

Wee Ones Walk

May 01, 2019

10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Location:
Visitor Center Gallery

$10 for Members, $15 for Non-Members
Limited to 15 participants

Click here to register.

Designed for children aged 3 to 5, this program is a great way to get young people interested in spending more time outdoors. The group will join an educator for a children's story and nature activity followed by a short outdoor hike and culminating craft. Each month's program will introduce a new theme linked to seasonal changes the kids can see and experience. Remember to dress children for weather.

Educators or Education Interns facilitate these programs.

Spots fill fast! Make sure to register soon and guarantee this unique opportunity for your child.

Additional Wee Ones' Walks are scheduled for:
Wednesday, January 9
Wednesday, February 6
Wednesday, March 6
Wednesday, April 3
Wednesday, June 5
Wednesday, July 3
Wednesday, August 7
Wednesday, September 4
Wednesday, October 2
Wednesday, November 6
Wednesday, December 4

Back to Events

AmazonSmile 2